Plateau of Consciousness

Life…live it abundantly.

Desperately Seeking Productivity

If you haven’t noticed, for the past almost two months I have had writer’s block. Even writing this entry, I have select-all deleted about five different times. The problem isn’t even with the topic, it’s more about how to express my feelings towards it. I have hit a rut in life. This happens to me every-so-often when it is time for some personal growth. It is like clock-work. For the first time in about two years, I have accomplished everything I was working towards. Seems a bit silly, but it’s technically true.

I recently moved into a rental house with two of my friends. This was a feat in itself because of my past rental experiences. So in order to make this move successful, I had to get over some traumatic emotional events as well as monetary ones. check.

I finally made it out of retail after almost ten years…

View original post 527 more words

Leave a Reply

