Fast Food Forays: enjoying the milk of human kindness.

In spite of a vow taken  some 87 days ago, here I sit eating (and enjoying) a filet and nuggets from one of my favorite haunts–McDonalds. By the way, they have the best Coke in all of Restaurant World But I digress…and that’s not the remarkable part of this trip. I was at the counter giving and paying for my order when I got a tap on my shoulder from the swarthy stranger standing over my shoulder.

Guess what he wanted? He wanted to let me know I had dropped a $20.00 bill on the floor.

Also enjoying the milk.

Leave a Reply

